What is the difference between continue followup and restart followup
Continue followup and Restart followup has their own significance. Let's understand their roles in details
You would see the Plan that you are subscribed to under Setting->Plan.
There are monthly and yearly plans. Based on your subscribed plan you would be allowed to add those many leads in that period.
You can always change the plan from same place.